Chippewa District

Three Fires Council, Boy Scouts of America

Serving parts of Du Page, Will and Cook Counties in Illinois

Congratulations to our 6 Chippewa District Award of Merit Recipients for 2021

Dale Hari / Greg Kontos / Keith Santini / Mark Baker / Vern Brown / Vinton Trowbridge

2022-08-13 CP Fishing Derby Winners, Blackwell FP, DBrown  (6)_edited.jpg
2022-03-13 CP Dist Dinner-Carlisle DBrown  (15) Troop Feathers pt.1.jpg
2022-08-13 New T410G-Mike Neiderman, Blackwell FP, DBrown.jpg